حول التوزيع النادرة

مدفوعة بالجودة ، مدعومة بالخدمة
excel-newtorking-qatar
planet-Qatar
careers at qatar

استيراد وتوزيع من خلال نهج استشاري وحلول الخياطة لمتطلبات السوق الفريدة.

Rare Distribution هي شركة راسخة لها عمليات في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا (الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا). يستمر Rare Distribution في الازدهار من خلال طرح هياكل وعلامات تجارية جديدة في السوق. نظرًا لأننا في Rare Distribution نؤمن بالجودة والمعايير ، فإننا نتعامل مع العلامات التجارية الرئيسية المختارة مثل Excel و Legrand و Estap و Planet و Raritan و Exterity و Brady و Sunbird و Conteg و Axing و Ekahau و Paxton و Fermax و Watch Net.

نحن متخصصون في تقديم مجموعة واسعة من منتجات تكنولوجيا المعلومات إلى جانب البنى التحتية للكابلات ومجموعة من التوصيلات وحلول التوزيع للنحاس والألياف وإمدادات الطاقة والرفوف والخزائن و UPS وملحقات الشبكة ووحدات توزيع الطاقة ومحولات الوسائط والمبدلات الصناعية و KVM مفاتيح ، مكونات نشطة ، تلفزيون IP و لافتات رقمية. اليوم ، في مكانة رائدة في مجال التقنيات المتقدمة ، نحن عازمون على التحرك نحو منتجات أكثر ابتكارا وإثباتا في المستقبل. ومن ثم خطت RARE خطوة إلى الأمام في تقديم المنتجات والعلامات التجارية الجديدة والأكثر طلبًا في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا مع وجه جديد. سمعتنا في السوق هي قصة نجاح في حد ذاتها. لقد قمنا بتسليم ودمج المشاريع الكبرى وكسبنا عملاء رئيسيين على مدار هذه السنوات العديدة. بعد تأسيسها بشكل جيد في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا ، تسعى شركة RARE DISTRIBUTION إلى أن تكون شركة التوزيع الأكثر طلبًا في المنطقة.

لدى Rare Distribution فريق كامل يعمل معًا كعمل جماعي للحصول على رضا عملائنا وللتأكد من فرز متطلبات العملاء بطريقة مناسبة دون أي تأخير أو فشل. لدينا أقسام مختلفة تعمل معًا لدعم متطلبات عملائنا:

فريق المبيعات ، مهندسي ما قبل البيع ، المالية ، الموارد البشرية ، الإدارة ، اللوجستيات والتسويق. فريقنا 51-200 موظف على مدى 3 فروع فقط لخدمة منطقة الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا بأكملها (الشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا).

About Rare Distribution

Driven by Quality , Powered by Service
excel-newtorking-qatar
planet-Qatar
careers at qatar

IMPORTING AND DISTRIBUTING BY A CONSULTATIVE APPROACH & TAILORING SOLUTIONS TO THE UNIQUE MARKET REQUIREMENTS.

Rare Distribution is a well-established firm having operations in the MEA (Middle-East & Africa) Region. Rare Distribution continues to bloom by bringing up new structures and brands in the market. Since we at Rare Distribution believe in quality and standard, we deal with the chosen major premium brands like Legrand, Excel, Estap, Planet, Raritan, Exterity, Interel & Watch Net.

We are specialized in providing a wide range of IT products along with cabling infrastructures, set of interconnections & distribution solutions for Copper, Fiber, Power Supply, Racks, Cabinets, UPS, Network Accessories, Power Distribution Units, Media Converters, Industrial Switches, KVM Switches, Active Components, IP-TV & Digital Signage. Today, in a leading position in the field of advanced technologies, we intend on moving towards products that are more innovative and future proof. Hence RARE has taken a step ahead in introducing new and most demanded products and brands in the MEA (Middle-East & Africa) Region with a fresh new face. Our reputation in the market is a success story in itself. We have delivered and integrated major projects and earned major clients over these many years. Having been well established in MEA (Middle-East & Africa) Region, RARE DISTRIBUTION strives to be the topmost sought out distribution firm in the region.

Rare Distribution has a full team working together as teamwork to get our customer satisfaction and to make sure customer requirement sorted in a proper way without any delay or failure. We have different departments working together to support our customer’s requirements:

Sales Team, Pre-Sales Engineers, Finance, HR, Admin, Logistics and Marketing. Our team 51-200 Employees Over the 3 Branches just to serve the whole MEA Region (Middle-East & Africa).