مدونة

Excel is the No1 Cabling Brand in the UK
الأخبار و الأحداث

Excel هي العلامة التجارية الأولى في مجال الكابلات في المملكة المتحدة

يسر شركة Excel Networking - مزود البنية التحتية النحاسية والألياف الضوئية - الإعلان عن أنها العلامة التجارية الأولى في مجال الكابلات في سوق المملكة المتحدة ، بحصة سوقية تبلغ 21%.

نشرت BSRIA ، منظمة الاختبار والأدوات والبحوث والاستشارات التي تتخذ من المملكة المتحدة مقراً لها ، تقرير السوق العالمي للكابلات المهيكلة في أبريل 2020 ، حيث تم الإبلاغ عن الإعلان.

وعلق أندرو بيرسيفال ، العضو المنتدب قائلاً: "هذا إنجاز رائع وأنا فخور بكل فرد في الفريق الذي لعب دورًا في دفع برنامج Excel للوصول إلى هذه النقطة. السوق تنافسي للغاية ، وقد مرت الصناعة بفترة من التغيير الكبير على مدى 12 إلى 18 شهرًا الماضية ، لذا فإن ظهور Excel باعتباره المتصدر هو علامة فارقة مثيرة للعلامة التجارية. أود أن أشكر عملاء Excel ، القدامى والجدد ، على دعمهم المستمر وأنا متأكد من أن هذا المكانة الرائدة في السوق ستساعدهم في توسيع أعمالهم الخاصة مع استمرار نمو قبول حلنا عبر جميع القطاعات ".

وتابع أندرو: "أنا واثق من أن علامة Excel التجارية ستستمر في التمتع بالنمو الهائل طوال الفترة المتبقية من هذا العام وحتى عام 2021. خلال جائحة Covid-19 ، كنا منشغلين في بناء موقع ويب جديد (www.excel-networking.com) بمحتوى جديد تمامًا وتنقل محسّن ، مما سيساعد في دعم هذا النمو وتزويد عملائنا بأفضل تجربة مستخدم في فئتها عند التصفح عبر الإنترنت. "

واختتم أندرو قائلاً: "لقد تم بناء علامة Excel التجارية على أساس كونها حل بنية تحتية شامل عالي الجودة وعالي الأداء ومدعوم ببرنامج ضمان شامل لمدة 25 عامًا. مجموعة منتجاتنا منقطعة النظير التي يدعمها التحقق المستقل من جهة خارجية، خدمة توصيل مجانية في اليوم التالي وحملنا لسلسلة توريد أكثر استدامة من خلال مبادرة خالية من البلاستيك ليست سوى عدد قليل من الأسباب التي تجعل المزيد والمزيد من العملاء يختارون Excel ".

لمزيد من المعلومات حول Excel وعروض منتجاتهم ، قم بزيارة موقع الويب الجديد الخاص بهم على www.raredistcom أو للحصول على تفاصيل حول الأسعار ، اتصل بفريق مبيعات Rare Distribution: sales@raredist.com.

اترك تعليقاً

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها بـ *

arالعربية

Blog

Excel is the No1 Cabling Brand in the UK
News & Events

Excel is the No1 Cabling Brand in the UK

Excel Networking – the copper and optical fibre infrastructure provider – is delighted to announce that they are the number one cabling brand in the UK market, with 21% market share.

BSRIA, the UK-based testing, instrumentation, research and consultancy organisation, published their World Market for Structured Cabling report in April 2020, where the announcement was reported.

Andrew Percival, Managing Director commented, “This is a fantastic achievement and I’m proud of everyone in the team who has played a part in pushing Excel to reach this point. The market is very competitive, and the industry has come through a period of significant change over the last 12 to 18 months, so for Excel to come out as the front-runner is an exciting milestone for the brand. I would like to thank our Excel customers, old and new, for their continuous support and am sure this market leading position will assist them in expanding their own businesses as acceptance of our solution across all verticals continues to grow.”

Andrew continued, “I am confident that the Excel brand will continue to enjoy formidable growth throughout the rest of this year and into 2021. During the Covid-19 pandemic we have been busy building a new website (www.excel-networking.com) with all-new content and improved navigation, which will help to support this growth and provide our customers with a best-in-class user experience when browsing online.”

Andrew concluded, “The Excel brand has been built on a foundation of being a quality, premium performance end-to-end infrastructure solution backed by a comprehensive 25-year warranty. Our unrivalled product range that is supported by independent third-party verification, free next day delivery service and our drive for a more sustainable supply chain with our plastic free initiative are just a few of the reasons why more and more customers are choosing Excel.”

For more information about Excel and their product offering, visit their new website at www.raredistcom or for details about pricing, contact the Rare Distribution sales team: sales@raredist.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish
arالعربية en_USEnglish